Reviews

Training & Behaviour Services

{

We were new owners of a golden retriever puppy and knew we would need guidance and support. From the moment my husband spoke to Kelly on the phone and throughout every training session she has been excellent. She tailored every session to both ours and our puppies needs, behaviours and challenges.

She always made herself available outside of our scheduled training sessions when we had questions or issues or in some instances were pulling our hair out and would either respond on message or on some occasions spend vast amounts of time talking us through how to deal with adhoc challenges. This additional time and support was not a standard part of the puppy programme so were hugely appreciated and further demonstrated her professionalism, service, and commitment.

We would highly recommend her and will certainly continue to utilise the full suite of services offered by WagnBone as we trust the advice, knowledge and care offered.

5
Diane & Neil
April 2024 - via Google
{

Kelly has been superb helping me train my puppy, not only does she teach me training techniques and commands, she listens to the challenges we may be having from week to week and offers good advice to help and support us be successful. Can’t recommend her highly enough.

5
Kerri Viggar
February 2024, via Google
{

Came across WagnBone Adventures on Facebook advertising the Canine first aid course. Kelly was really really helpful and made me and my daughter feel very welcome. The course was really informative and thought provoking and we both learnt things we never knew. Thank you Kelly would highly recommend.

5
Samantha Smith
September 2023 - Via Google
{

Attended the Canine First Aid course yesterday. Excellent course and well worth attending. Lots of very useful information. One never knows when accidents etc are likely to happen, but at least through doing the course you have a better chance of being able to help our dogs. Thank you Kelly for hosting the course and to Jane for delivering it.

5
Sarah Stuart
September 2023 - Via Google
{
We can't thank Kelly enough for all the help and advice she has given to us. Milo has come on leaps and bounds.
5
Emily
August 2023 - Via Google
{

Kelly was very helpful and friendly, helped so much with my new Sprocker puppy. We’ve learnt so much from Kelly and we’ve got a totally different puppy now!
Can’t wait for Lola to come stay at the home boarding when we go away!
Thankyou so much Kelly, we’ll miss seeing you every week. From the crazy bunch at number 97.

5
Laura Keen
August 2023 - Via Google
{

I came across Kelly’s website whilst looking for some help to prevent my 2 very energetic young Collie’s from becoming the local delinquents, the two main issues I needed help with is pulling on the lead & jumping up at people.

From our initial conversation & consultation Kelly has been amazing. We are only 4 sessions into an 8 week programme & #collietransformaton, #smilingfurmomma. With Kelly’s guidance & support we have gone from being dragged along the street to two loose leads, two engaged collies & one smiling fur momma. Our walks have been completely transformed & are much more enjoyable I can’t thank Kelly enough for her time, advice, support & encouragement.

We are about to start out jumping up sessions & I am full of confidence that this will be just as successful.

5
Jane Badger
August 2023 via Google
{

Very friendly and showed us some really valuable skills. Very informative and has some extensive knowledge on engaging activities to calm an energetic pup. Have recommended WagnBone adventures many times!

5
Chloe Sarginson
May 2023 via Google
{

I contacted WagnBone for help with my dogs reactivity. I have a very nervous rescue husky and have not had much success with training in the past. Louise was brilliant, she worked at my dogs pace to build her confidence up. I have seen a huge change in her, she is now much more relaxed on walks, pulls less and is far less reactive.

5
Rebecca
March 203 via Google
{

The training program is really good and practical for my pet puppy. The scheduling of training is flexible. Very happy overall.

5
Mike Cinco
March 2023 via Google
{

Had four one to one sessions as a novice dog owner after getting a new puppy Louise the trainer was excellent helped me understand both pups and my own behaviour and how to work with the pup to settle into his new home and stop any potential problem behaviours. Sessions easy to arrange and Louise was punctual, professional and supportive throughout. Would highly recommend service

5
Justine Lee
January 2023 via Google
{

Kelly and Louise really understood our needs with our reactive schnauzer. Although we are still in Training period with WagnBone, we are seeing a vast improvement with Loki. Thank you Ladies.

5
Ray Caudwell
November 2022 via Google
{

Hi we contacted Kelly in desperation about our puppy molly who frankly was doing our heads in with her behaviour mostly down to our lack of knowledge. She wouldn’t even go for a walk without us both being there with her, so frustrating, enter Louise 4 lessons later we’ve got a new dog unbelievable, still some work to do but she’s getting there. Can’t thank WagnBone enough thank you.

5
David Bailey
November 2022 via Google
{

First class service from Kelly with Dylan’s training. Understood the training aspects clearly. Would recommend the service to anybody who needed help with dog training and behaviour and helping us understand the training as well. Big thank you to you Kelly!!!

5
Ray Cunningham
August 2022 via Google
{

We have had 5 sessions of at home training with our Cockerpoo puppy Marty. He is very excitable little man with boundless energy and we were struggling with him at certain points during the evening. The training has given up techniques to settle Marty at these times and can now manage his behaviour successfully so that he is a able to be involved in all our family time without causes problems for us or our young girls. We couldn’t recommend the sessions enough and our follow up support has been amazing.

5
Lee Riches
July 2022 via Google
{

I’m coming to the end of my training with my sprocker spaniel, I struggled with recall and pulling on the lead, I’m a first time dog owner and after trying myself I knew getting coco some training would be beneficial. After contacting Wagnbone they swiftly put together a 5 stage training programme and its been brilliant! He’s definitely more engaged with me and I’ve taken him off the lead a few times in the woods and he’s come straight back to me, there is still work to do which needs to come from me but I’ve now got a solid platform to work with which I never had before, would highly recommend and thanks to Louise who was his trainer she was great.

5
Ant Drew
April 2023 via Google
{

We bought the puppy training package and had Louise as our trainer. Louise was fab and has a lot of knowledge on puppy behaviours. She’s been very patient and informative and is even meeting us at our chosen spots for each session. I would 100% recommend these services and will defiantly be coming back if ever needed again.

5
Chloe Murdoch
December 2022
{

First class service from Kelly with Dylan’s training. Understood the training aspects clearly. Would recommend the service to anybody who needed help with dog training and behaviour and helping us understand the training as well. Big thank you to you Kelly!!!

5
Ray Cunningham
July 2022

Home Boarding Services

{

Dave our GSP has just returned from his 2nd overnight stay in preparation for us going on holiday. He loves his time at Jaynes and it puts us at ease knowing he is truly looked after when he’s there.

Thank you!!

5
Eve Brookes
May 2024 - via Facebook
{

Well nothing but great words can be spoken about our experience with Kelly and her crew…the thought of leaving our babies with strangers made my anxiety levels sky high but we also need our holidays Stan n Hilda stayed with Jayne and Tom for a sleepover and that all went well… we were at ease when photos were sent to us and we knew then we had found a family business that would make us at ease…Jayne cared and loved and made Stan n Hilda at home from day one they had all the home comforts as they do at ours..they were always out and about and the photos are fantastic could see they were having a fabulous time…so thank you so much because when my babies happy so are we…we would not hesitate to leave them again with no anxiety at all…if anyone has any worries about leaving there doggies please get in touch with Kelly you will not be disappointed once again thank you from us all.

5
Mo Deeley
January 2024, via Facebook
{

I was really worried when I needed to find a new walker and boarder for my 6 month old rottie at short notice, but Kelly, Lyndsay, Terry and team honestly couldn’t be any better. They’ve been extremely accommodating and my pup always comes back happy and ready for a nap, and he gets to socialise in a way he wouldn’t usually, now he has a better social life than me! It was important that the effort I’d put in training him as a puppy wasn’t undone, and his loose lead and recall are stronger than ever. I’d recommend Wagnbone 100%

5
Helouise Longden
December 2023, Via Google
{
Our dog has just stayed with Lindsay for 11 days and seems to have had the best time. We were updated regularly and sent photos of him which put our minds at rest. I would definitely recommend WagnBone Adventures and will definitely use their services again. Thank you so much.
5
Christie Smith
August 2023 - Via Google
{

I was nervous about leaving Mollie whilst we went on holiday as she has never been in kennels or stayed anywhere other than home.

I needn't have worried in though. Lindsey was fantastic with Mollie. I could see from all the photos sent to me that she had a fantastic time. She was well cared for and will definitely be returning.

5
Nicola Lamb
August 2023 via Google
{

I cannot thank Lyndsey and Kelly enough for the amazing service they provide. My dog absolutely loves staying with them while we’re away and when he comes home you can see he’s thoroughly enjoyed himself. The picture updates are reassuring and are lovely to receive. It is clear they treat the dogs staying and walking with them as though they were their own.

5
Catherine Tunnard
August 2023 via Google
{

So pleased with this service. I was able to take 5 days holiday to myself without ever needing to worry about the dogs. My dogs were clearly very relaxed there and I would definitely use this service again.

5
Samantha Formby
July 2023 via Google
{

We can safely say that WagnBone will always be our choice to leave Archie with them. Hes so well looked after I'm sure he was ready to move in with them. Would definitely recommend for anyone who wants to feel that your loved one is left in great hands.

5
Jay Gummer
July 2003 via Google
{

Our border collie Merlin has been for home boarding with Lyndsey. What can I say but he had the best time and didn't want to come home! We received photos and updates about him - which helped to put our mind at rest- and the communication from Kelly has been excellent. Merlin has had 2 stays with Lyndsey (he is booked in for another one later this year) and on the second stay he was so happy to see her and went in without a look back! Would highly recommend.

5
Sarah Dexter
June 2023
{

My dogs were very well looked after and I got regularly updates with photos too. The people who they stayed with were very caring and welcoming

5
Laura Gledhill
May 2023
{

Can’t praise them enough. Aslan loves his walks and home boarding with Lyndsay, I can always leave him with peace of mind that he will be looked after like he’s their own. Kelly has gone above and beyond to accommodate us on a couple of occasions, and given sound advice. Really pleased with the set up. Thank you team Wag n Bone!"

5
Rachael Hodge
June 2023

Dog Walking Services

{

Kelly and her team give 100% commitment to ensuring that the dogs in their care have a wonderful time, Reve certainly does judging by the photos and videos that we receive. your pets are placed with dogs of the same temperament and energy levels ensuring They get the best experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Wagnbone. I am so glad we put our trust in them Lyndsay is a star with Reve.

5
Gill Bridge
February 2024 - via Facebook
{

Kelly did an amazing job chaperoning our dog for our wedding went above and beyond what I expected, Clover our dog got a good walk before and after she was well looked after, I highly recommend WagnBone Adventures

5
Josh Fisher
March 2024 - via Google
{

We can highly recommend Kelly and her team at Wagnbone Adventures. Ozzy absolutely adores Lindsay and loves his adventures with his doggy friends.

5
Jill Barnett
April 2024 - via Google
{

Would highly recommend WagnBone Adventures!! They started visiting our puppy when she was just 11 weeks old and gradually built up to walks and group walks with other dogs. They are super reliable and I know I can always message with any changes we need. We get to see photos of her walks and its clear she is being well looked after by the whole team and they really care about what they do!

5
Holly Wilson
April 2024 - via Google
{

WagnBone have been amazing with our dog. Kelly came out to meet our dog in person and has been extremely accommodating to our dogs needs. Our dog loves his walker and we are certain that he is safe and well looked after on his walks. I would certainly recommend.

5
Kyle Broddle
April 2024 - via Google
{

I had to find a new walker and boarder when my current walker had a change in circumstance. Our rescue is very nervous and has a lot of funny little ways. Lyndsay came to the house and spent time with him even laying on the floor with him when she realised his anxiety of strangers in the house. He then had some trial walks and a trial weekend stay and he now sits at the window watching for her on a Thursday he loves her so much. I can now go on holiday without worrying if he is safe and happy. I love to see the pictures of him out enjoying himself

5
Joanne Concannon
April 2024 - via Google
{

Fantastic service, very accommodating and brilliant with the dog, would highly recommend

5
Eoin Boyle
January 2024, via Google
{

Very professional service which tailors to each of our dog's specific needs, which has really impressed us!

5
Declan
January 2024, via Google
{

The best decision we ever made joining Wagnbone adventures! Our Vizsla is easily nervous around new people but we were able to do a get to know me session which eased her anxiety straight away. She now loves her walks with the other dogs! We always get photo updates and they are amazing at catering to our requests! 10/10 from us and Marmalade.

5
Jessica Lewis
December 2023, Via Google
{

Our dog is always so excited to go on walks and has the best time!

5
Josie Murray
November 2023, Via Google
{

Massive thank you to Kelly and Lyndsay for quickly stepping in at the last minute when we needed doggy walks / adventures due to our holiday cover being taken ill. You quickly built trust with us as owners and a great rapport with our dog.
Billy had an amazing time everyday with his new doggie friends and came home exhausted (which is no small achievement for an energetic Cockapoo!)
I would not hesitate to use WagnBone Adventures again

5
Kate Ashton
August 2023, Via Google
{

Couldn’t recommend enough! Our dog Nala absolutely loves the team and we are happy knowing that whilst we are at work she is looking forward to a visit and a play or walk. Kelly has been accommodating and efficient in getting us booked in and adding days where we’ve needed to. Our dog came into season pretty quickly after the team started seeing her but they’ve been great and we can’t wait to see what more fun is in store for Nala with group walks when she’s able to!

5
Christopher Allen
August 2023, Via Google
{

Fantastic service, good introduction to the service, always on time and my dog absolutely loves her adventures with Wagnbone, can not recommend enough.

5
Elaine Sharpe
June 2023, Via Google
{

WagnBone Adventures have been a fantastic help with my Labrador puppy. I’m not sure what I would have done without them - from Terry taking him on exciting walks three times a week to Louise who has helped me enormously with training him (and me). Everything is professionally organised and everyone totally reliable

5
Linda Mills
May 2023, Via Google
{

My dog Otis absolutely loves his walks with WagNBone adventures! He is a new pack member and has been welcomed with open arms by all his new friends. Kelly, Terry and the gang are so reliable and I feel safe knowing I can leave Otis for his walks with them and that he will be collected on time and dropped back off a tired boy. Thank you all so much for looking after Otis!

5
Laura Whittaker
March 2023, Via Google
{

Our dog loves being walked by the walkers. We feel safe that our dog is well looked after and being taken to safe environments. Also on time, reliable service. Our dog loves going. 5 stars

5
Thomas Lynskey
March 2023, Via Google
{

Utterly amazing! I was very nervous at first about who we chose to take care of our dog whilst I go to work, but right from the beginning Wagnbone Adventures have been amazing, informative and extremely attentive to our dog. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They keep us updated with photos, and keep in regular contact. They also catered to our dog as a puppy and his specific needs. I’m super excited for our adventure, and to see all the progress our dog will make with the team!

5
Jess Clerkson
March 2023, Via Google
{

Great service from WagnBone Adventures. Lindsey walks our 5 month old cockapoo Ralph and he loved it. Always comes back really tired out & I love the updates of pictures every time he goes!

5
Olivia Barnsley
January 2023, Via Google
{

I couldn’t recommend wagnbone adventures enough, Roo loves going on her walks and getting the chance to make other doggy friends. We’ve really noticed a vast improvement on her off lead and recall training since she has been going out with Terri

5
Charlotte Bishop
January 2023, Via Google
{

Having had dog walkers in the past that have been unreliable, I have now found the perfect company to walk my pooch Charlie. Kelly runs a highly professional service that is reliable. I know that Charlie is taken care of by each and everyone of Kelly’s staff. He loves his daily walks no matter who he is greeted by. I would highly recommend Wagnbone Adventures to anyone requiring dog walking.

5
Leeann Little
January 2023, Via Google
{

Can't fault the wagnbone adventures team. Kelly is amazing, very professional and has been very accommodating for our spoilt boy. Lynsey and Terry are brilliant and my very large energetic boy comes home tired every day. They take him to lots of different places and i always get updates of how the day has gone with lot's of pictures of his adventures. Couldn't recommend enough.

5
Rebecca Lawrence
December 2022, Via Google
{

WagnBone adventures have been a lifesaver. Since starting my doctorate I’ve struggled to fit in walks with harry everyday but these guys have helped massively with this. They’ve also helped me with some training and given me ways to help calm harry down

5
Amy Cantwell
December 2022, Via Google
{

I can’t recommend WagnBone Adventures enough! After being let down down by previous dog walkers, I needed someone to restore my faith a little and Kelly definitely did this. Kelly is professional, caring and accommodating and it was immediately evident that she really cares about the dogs they look after. Bentley (my Cocker Spaniel) was 5 months old when he started walking with WagnBone and he absolutely loves it! The pictures I see from his walks with Terry, show how much fun he has and I am completely assured that he is safe and happy. Thank you so much to Kelly and her the team for looking after my gorgeous boy so well!

5
Sam Johnson
October 2022, Via Google
{

We started using Kelly in January 2022 as we had recently moved and no longer had the support of family to check on our dog whilst at work. Kelly is incredibly professional, very accommodating and Ernie adores his visits. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for help with their beloved animals

5
Hollie Snowball
September 2022, Via Google
{

Kelly and her team are fab. Lyndsey walks my lovely pooch. He’s so excited to see her. They really care about our fur babies. When the weather is too hot for them to walk they will have them on your garden for the walk times. Lyndsey plays ball with my pooch as I think that’s all that goes off in his head his beloved ball. they post pictures of them for you to see. All the fur babies look happy and content with their second family. I can’t thank them enough. It’s nice to know they are in safe and loving hands when I’m at work.

5
Lyn Harris
September 2022, Via Google
{

We have been using Wagnbone since June last year. They have been taking out our now 16 month old border collie Rosie for weekly walks since then.
And they have just started taking out our 16 week old collie Blue, who will also be starting their puppy training class with Kelly.
We have found Kelly to be really professional, and really approachable. Always a good sign when our dogs go nuts when she turns up to take them out.
We would highly recommend Kelly to anyone for their doggy needs.

5
Amanda Cotterhill
September 2022, Via Google
{

Very reliable staff. Norman my lab/retreiver is a big dog that pulls like a hourse. He is much calmer since walking with the team and now spends more time off lead so getting more exercise. Can't recommend WagnBone enough thankyou all.

5
Debbie Crowley
August 2022, Via Google
{

Wag n bone have been there for us when we have needed them the most. They have been incredibly flexible for our needs and are always there for advice and support. They have been reliable and really have gone the extra mile for us and our pooch. Would highly recommend.

5
Bluebell Du-Valle
August 2022, Via Google
{

Kelly and the Team at Wag n Bone have been nothing short of unbelievable, great value for money and a genuine care for the dogs they look after! Even asking for changes to the agreed schedule at short notice they try to accommodate as much as possible and often provide solutions, I couldn’t recommend them highly enough and wouldn’t consider anyone else!

5
Ben Lister
August 2022, Via Google
{

Our dog loves being taken out for walks with Terry! It is such a great service and they will really care for your dogs, couldn’t recommend it enough

5
Annie Bride
August 2022, Via Google
{

We've used WagnBone Aventures for a couple of months for our 6 month old Patterdale Terrier initially for puppy pop ins & more recently for daily walks. The service they provide is excellent, very professional & Tailor absolutely loves her walker & enjoys the time spent with her which is clear to see. They are also extremely responsive & have stepped in at short notice to provide additional walks when my work commitments changed quickly. I can't recommend WagnBone more highly I was nervous about leaving my puppy with somebody else but I have absolute confidence in the team & Tailor is very well looked after

5
Julie Donavan
November 2021, Via Google
{

We have been using WagnBone since September and they have been extremely reliable. When they did the initial visit to meet our puppy, I straight away felt like he was going to be well looked after and cared for and he took well to Laura (his Dog Walker) straight away. Kelly is very responsive and keen to work around you to meet your needs. I would highly recommend WagnBone.

5
Beth Robinson
November 2021, Via Google
{

My boy Bruce has had the most amazing time on his walks, he’s made lots of new friends and gets very excited when Sharon comes to collect him.
We’re relocating and are sad that Bruce will no longer be able to join them. We can only hope we find someone who cares for him as much as they did

5
Andrea Barker
November 2021, Via Google
{

How lucky was i to have come across this wonderful service from the very first contact to laura coming to meet paddy the service supplied has been amazing . its so amazing to see paddy grow in confidience and the bond he has with laura is so special she truly is a true dog lover and he cant wait to go meet his pack . He comes back exhausted and the photos and videos i recieve of his adventures warms my heart i would not trust anyone else with my fur baby what an amazing company hope we have many more years of paddy and his wagnbone adventures

5
David Bower
November 2021, Via Google
{

I can't recommend Wagnbone enough, they have made our boy very happy with lots of good fun while we are working. Like a lot of people during lockdown we have to work from home but have less time to take him for the longer walks he needs, this meant Bailey was spending a lot of time alone and only getting shorter walks.
Kelly came to meet him and put our minds at rest about letting someone take him out. He gets so excited when he hears Laura come to collect him, and has learnt so much and is so well behaved on our walks now and responds much better to commands.
Highly recommend the team, they love all of their furry friends

5
Kerry Harvey
September 2021, Via Google
{

My pooch chose WagnBone Adventures - Dogs know! Kelly and the team are lovely, caring, helpful and professional. I feel absolutely confident leaving Peter Parker with them and he likes to go too. (Which for a dog with separation anxiety says a lot). I feel blessed to have found them its a relief and frees me up for work obligations.

5
Kathy Horne
August 2021, Via Google
{

Wag and Bone have been fantastic with my pup Wilma. They are very flexible in times and places of pick up and if there is a change do their very best to accommodate. We get lots of updates and pictures and I’m sure they have helped Wilma become the confident dog she is. All the walkers are extremely professional and most importantly Wilma loves her walks.

5
Nicky Bryce
September 2021, Via Google
{

Outstanding service! Kelly and her team are extremely friendly and understanding of my work situation, and very good with my dog who has a high drive. Since they have started walking him, I’ve noticed a huge difference in his behaviour, especially towards other dogs. 10/10 would recommend

5
Burhan Torgut
September 2021, Via Google
{

WagnBone have been fantastic from day one. All the team are fantastic with are shy lab. He love his days out with them and always comes home happy and tiered. Would highly recommend them.

5
Alan Connelly
September 2021, Via Google
{

WagnBone are fab - Nev LOVES his walks with Alicia and Lynsey ! He gets so excited when he realises the door is for him and always comes back from his walks happy (and sleepy). Could not recommended these guys enough.

5
Somaia Hoyle
September 2021, Via Google
{

Very friendly team of dog walkers. Responsible and trustworthy, with a good system of integrating the dogs with each other during group walks.

5
Kirtan Purhoit
September 2021, Via Google
{

Would not trust my dogs with anyone else! great team trustworthy and they all really love dogs.

5
Brooke Totty
September 2021, Via Google
{

Fantastic reliable service.! Id be lost without this company & so would Meela (the pooch)

5
Danielle Pearman
August 2021, Via Google
{

Couldn’t recommend a dog walking service more ! My 3 little dogs are cared for so well, I receive pictures and updates from Kelly. I feel so at ease knowing whilst I am at work the boys get a good walk and shown lots of love and attention ! 5 Stars !

5
Charlotte Barnes
August 2021, Via Google
{

Couldn't wish for a better service, was going to cancel our trip due to a terminally ill cat and wasn't sure about going, got in touch with Kelly and she put me at ease about going, came back and thought he looked better than when we went, lol. Thank you so much for looking after our fur-babies as if they were your own, Tara & Mark.

5
Tara Smith
October 2020, Via Google
{

Words cannot describe this team.
Professional to the core. Despite a fairly poorly doggy whilst were away, they kept us informed every step of the way. The dogs loved the staff and cannot wait to have them on a regular basis when I return to work.

5
Michelle Small
October 2020, Via Google
{

We have used WagnBone Adventures for our dog for quite a while, absolutely fantastic service , really friendly , reliable walkers that you know will keep your pets safe and well entertained. Highly recommend thank you

5
John Kemp
September 2020, Via Google
{

Fantastic team and service. Nothing is too much trouble and our dogs love their walks and home visits. Could not recommend enough, definitely worth 5 stars!

5
Elle Shaw
September 2020, Via Google
{

We have used WagnBone for over a year now for our lovely Marvin. Initially we only needed someone to call in to let Marv out through the day while we were working and keep him company for a while. As his health has improved, WagnBone have been there every step of the way to adapt his visits to what he needed and we have moved onto walks now which he loves! Marvin can also be unsure around other dogs but the team have been so supportive with this and have helped Marvin get to a stage where he is now walked with other dogs. I trust them so much with our precious boy and really appreciate how much they help us out (especially how flexible they can be with our last minute requests as they will always try to help!). Thank you all so much.

5
Rebecca Griffin
August 2020, Via Google
{

Definitely worth the 5 stars. Kelly and her team have looked after our puppy for the last few weeks and we have felt so reassured that’s Lola is happy while we are at work and socialising with other dogs whilst getting some exercise. Kelly is very friendly, and has made it very easy to arrange visits on different days of the week. Kelly always replies promptly to any queries we have and gives great advice. We love the photos of what they are getting up to that are sent to us.

Thank you!

5
Jess Davies
August 2020, Via Google
{

Due to sudden change in circumstances we needed to provide a good daily walk for 2weeks for two robust dogs age 7 and 2 at very short notice at the buisiest time of year. Kelly helped us immediately offering walks at various daily times.Wagnbone Adventures were most attentive to our and the dogs’ needs.
Both dogs took to the walkers immediately and were so excited to go and so happy on return.
The whole experience was very reassuring and comforting to us at a very difficult time.

5
Martin Clarke
August 2020, Via Google
{

Having an anxious/reactive dog, I was apprehensive to get a dog walker. Thankfully WagnBone offer a drop in service and spend half an hour to let him out and give him cuddles whilst i’m at work. Excellent service, extremely reliable and very thoughtful in being able to work around my busy shifts!

5
Iona
August 2020, Via Google
{

The WagnBone Team are beyond awesome, nothing is too much trouble, they go above and beyond and their service is first class. Kelly the owner of the business is professional and knowledgeable and I would not trust anyone more than I do her, for looking after and caring for your precious family member. I very highly recommend .

5
Tracie Webster
August 2020, Via Google
{

Both my girls (Labradors)go mad when staff from WagnBone turn up, thank you they love their walk

5
Karina Taylor
August 2020, Via Google
{

Can’t praise them enough. Aslan loves his walks and home boarding with Lyndsay, I can always leave him with peace of mind that he will be looked after like he’s their own. Kelly has gone above and beyond to accommodate us on a couple of occasions, and given sound advice. Really pleased with the set up. Thank you team Wag n Bone!

5
Racheal Hodge
June 2023 , Via Facebook
{

Ella loves her walkies with her new friends! Would highly recommend WagnBone, they give regular pup dates and are very reliable.

5
Nicola Smith
June 2023, Via Facebook
{

Kelly and the team are fantastic, super friendly and so easy to communicate with. We think the pictures and videos posted are great and it is obvious from these that Lenny gets a great deal from his time with such experienced and skilled dog walkers. We couldn’t recommend them enough.

5
Helen Elizabeth
July 2023, Via Facebook
{

Highly recommended Kelly & her team, I know Sebastian is in good hands. He’s always excited to go & sleeps away the afternoon after his adventure. I love seeing the photos of his day.

5
Paula Haywood
June 2022, Via Facebook
{

Kelly is fantastic, very reliable, professional and cares for my puppy as if he was her own. As our puppy isn't able to go yet Kelly calls twice a day to play with him feed him and let him out, she follows our daily routine and always stays longer than she is required to. We're lucky to of found Kelly and her team and would be lost without them.

5
Katy Bacon
April 2022, Via Facebook
{

We would really recommend these guys!

Luna was really anxious when she first started walking with Kelly and scared of other dogs, but with some slow introductions she loves running round with all her friends! Really professional with you’re fur baby’s as their top priority!

5
Emma Parkinson
April 2022, Via Facebook
{

WagnBone have just looked after our 2 dogs and 2 cats while we have been away and would highly recommend. The love and care they gave my animals was second to non, they send pictures and videos and you can just tell your animals loved them. Will deffo be setting up regular walks and won't be going anywhere else for my pet care services.

5
Lucy Hines
August 2021, Via Facebook
{

Couldn’t recommend a dog walking service more ! My 3 little dogs are cared for so well, I receive pictures and updates from Kelly. I feel so at ease knowing whilst I am at work the boys get a good walk and shown lots of love and attention ! 5 Stars

5
Charlotte McPherson
August 2021, Via Facebook
{

Would definitely recommend my Franco loves going out walking especially with Alicia I’ve never seen him get as exited to see someone as he does her which is so nice to see and makes me trust her with Franco. Will always use WagnBone.

5
Kerriann Greaves
October 2012, Via Facebook
{

Absolutely. Fantastic ... Axel can’t wait for his walks, experienced first hand a couple of weeks ago when I couldn’t walk him due to a bad back. SO excited to see his walkers .... would highly recommend. I think it’s great for him to get out and socialise with his pals !! Always flexible with your personal circumstances.

5
Donna Clarke
February 2020, Via Facebook
{

Reliable trustworthy and loves pets would not trust just anyone with our baby boy Denzel he’s our boy I can honestly say we do not worry we know he’s well looked after and treated like there own looking for doggie walkers definitely recommend WagnBone

5
Joanne Carroll
February 2020, Via Facebook
{

WagnBone are fantastic with my dear lil boy. They’ve been fabulous- he has a great time and I love to get the pics they share of his adventures. My lil boy loves being outside and a good sniff of everything on the way haha. They have been brilliant at working around work and sometimes last minute meetings across the country. Thanks you wonderful folk.

5
Catherine Leggett
January 2020, Via Facebook
{

Gizmo ( 5 month old goldie ) has been having 3 walks a week with the wonderful people at WagNBone, both Kelly & Alicia have been brilliant with her, and provided an excellent service even through the worst of the recent weather, they still came and walked the dog as usual, something above and beyond. I cant recommend them highly enough. They have always arrived as scheduled and agreed, and have been quick to answer any questions about the service, and even helped with some puppy training related questions.

5
Scott Fryer
November 2019, Via Facebook
{

Kelly initially took on my 2 rather large German Shepherds Turbo & Diesel on a daily basis five days a week. Turbo had complex mobility and health issues that Kelly was not fazed by when she met us. Subsequently when we lost Turbo and over time took on a number of foster dogs, she and the team embraced all of their collective ‘special needs’. Buster the 8 year old Rottie, Trouble the 17 year old deaf Cocker Spaniel and Ripple the 11 year old Epileptic Staffy. All the while still looking after my aging German Shepherd Diesel. After the loss of Diesel, Kelly and the team now permanently visit Ripple and Romey the Romanian (Rescue), German Shepherd Cross. Kelly and the team have now been with me for over two years sharing the highs and lows of our canine Journey. The dedication and commitment is second to none, they are all passionate and it is not just a ‘job’ for any of them. Trust and confidence leaving my dogs with others is crucial for me, and I have no hesitation leaving my furbabies in the care of any of the WagnBone Team. All of my dogs have received excellent care, are well looked after and I have peace of mind when I'm working.

5
Sarah Chappell
August 2020, via Google
{

A great service for whenever I have to be away all day with work. They are really flexible and look after my Yorkshire Terrier so well. He is always happy and worn out when he comes home! If you need someone to look after your dog then these are the best for you in the area.

5
Merry Towne
September 2019, Via Facebook
{

Dexter seems to really enjoy his walks with Kelly and her team. I feel glad to know that while I’m at work he doesn’t have long to wait before someone will come and take him out for a good run about.

5
Patricia Humphries
September 2019, Via Facebook
{

y beautiful dog has had a holiday with wagnbone, and I honestly can't thank them enough, I was so worried about her being away but I'd no need to be. definitely made the best choice using these guys ... flower will definitely not go anywhere else from now!! Thank you

5
Jinnie May
July 2019, Via Facebbok
{

Kelly did a great job walking our lab. Great service, would highly recommend!

5
Kris Buckley
May 2019, Via Facebook
{

Used Kelly’s service for 3 days holiday cover for my 2 border collies and both dogs have had a wonderful time and are absolutely shattered! Love the photos sent of the dogs having a wonderful time.

5
Laura Evans
May 2019, Via Facebook
{

Alicia has been walking my Leo for a couple of months now and he absolutely loves her ! She always gives me little puppy updates on his walks and makes me feel so at ease and leaves me confident he’s in great hands. For me who both myself and my partner work 5 days a week It’s such a peace of mind knowing he’s not on his own all day and I’m so glad I’ve found WagnBone and I would HIGHLY recommend them! Great team and great service thank you.

5
Sarah Jayne-Skott
May 2019, Via Facebook
{

Kelly and the team have been walking Pip for about 6 months now and it has been fantastic! Pip has been much more content since the walks started and enjoys all the extra attention. He has always been a bit of a typical terrier with other dogs but is so much more sociable then he was, since the walks started. We absolutely recommend Kelly and WagnBone Adventures

5
Shannon Gabbert
January 2019
{

The WagnBone team have been fantastic with our dog Buddy.

He really seems to enjoy his walks with the group.

We would definitely recommend Kelly and the team.

5
Chris Wilson
December 2018, Via Facebook
{

Highly recommend WagnBone adventures team, professionally ran, knowledge and understanding of each dogs unique needs and it’s very clear they love their job as much as our fur babies love their visits!

5
Jemma Crummack
November 2018, Via Facebook
{

I can’t recommend these ladies enough! They have been walking Jackson for just over a month now and from the beginning they have been great with him and even tailored to his needs as he had an injured back for a while and now he is back to himself he is loving his walks with Alicia and is knackered after every walk! Can’t thank them enough!

5
Hannah Cooper
November 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly has been walking our furry legged baby for over a month now and we are very pleased. From the photos and videos Chloe seems to have a great time. She is on long walks with other dogs socialising, playing and swimming mostly ! She is tired every time I get home, which is great to see. Kelly is great at accommodating our needs, sometimes at short notice. We are very thankful.

5
Ajla Fisher
October 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly is absolutely amazing! She makes you feel at ease, as I was worried about Reggie going out with someone new. She reassured me and she was brilliant! Thanks again!

5
Emily Milton
September 2018, Via Google
{

Kelly has been walking Alfie for a while now and we couldn't fault her! He loves going with her and doesn't look back! He has spent a couple of overnight stays but even after an hour walk he is shattered, couldn't recommend WagnBone adventures more.

5
Rebecca Turp
September 2018, Via Google
{

My 2 dogs have been taken out by Kelly for the last month and from the photos they look to have a great time! A good mix of playing and walking (& feeding for my puppy). They definitely seem more tired when I get home on the days they've been with Kelly which is great!

5
Sarah Proudman
September 2018, Via Facebook
{

I would like to say a massive thankyou to you ladies I don't know what we would of done with out you the last two weeks, so professional and reliable, I will certainly be recommending you to friends, and would not hesitate to use your service again, thank you so much from all of us, and of course Reggie.

5
Bev Knowles
September 2018, Via Facebook
{

Our dogs absolutely love going to see Kelly and her team. Always worn out after walks and extremely excited when they turn up. Service was great and would definitely recommend.

5
Dean Whittingslow
June 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly has been walking our older Lab and our feisty Rottie pup for a few months now and they love their time with her.
Our puppy has improved beyond belief on the lead from her walking with him and teaching him some good habits.
She’s kind and thoughtful and does what’s best for our babies and that suits us.
Our lab is a water and mud baby and Kelly always makes sure he’s hosed and dried before she leaves him.
I honestly don’t know what we’d do without her.
Highly recommend

5
Rachel Crossley
May 2018, Via Facebook
{

Ronnie is a husky, he takes a lot and when I say a lot I'm not exaggerating, a lot of exercise to truly tire him out. We have done 20 mile walks before and it's not even touched the sides with him, he is still ready to go again.
But at Wagnbone adventures our furbaby is very sleepy when he gets home. He is out all day from 9am till 5pm with the dog walkers. He doesn't even look back when he gets picked up! He knows every Thursday he is going out with his pals and having a fun filled time.
Ronnie thoroughly enjoys it and is great for his social skills as he misses being with other dogs. This gives him the space to run around and lots of fun with his new fur mates.

5
Sarah Jayne George
April 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly is great with my dog Dorris. My cocker spaniel is what can only be described as bonkers, and this has not been a problem at all. Dorris loves her daily walks and I have absolute faith she is receiving the best of care.

5
Jemma Bulmer
March 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly visits my 2 fur babies Murphy and Toby on a daily basis five days a week. Trust and confidence leaving my dogs with others is a must for me and I have no hesitation leaving my furbabies in her care. My boys are tired but happy when I get home and I have peace of mind when I'm working. Highly recommend Kelly.

5
Jane Tate
May 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly been walking our 2 little monsters for a good few weeks and I have to say I can see a massive difference in our dogs. Our Boston Terrier is just a few months old and just like any puppy he got his good and bad days. Every since she start walking them for us during the day we come home to a nice clean house and 2 very tired and very happy dogs. Can't put a price on that. We are very very happy family now

5
Angeiszka Capp
January 2018, Via Facebook
{

Kelly has been walking Charles for around two months now and he absolutely loves his walks. Very professional, friendly and reliable service and will deffo be recommending to family & friends!

5
Yolanda Hill
December 2017, Via Facebook
{

Very trust worthy and our dog loves her time with Kelly. Would recommend to anyone!

5
Luke Rogan
December 2017, Via Facebook
{

Thank you so much for your fantastic service, Geordie has enjoyed his walks, I feel very confident with leaving Geordie in your capable hands !!!

5
Teresa Hodgson
November 2017, Via Facebook
{

Without WagnBone I would have struggled having a dog. From puppy ‘comfort’ visits when she was little, to walks now she’s older. WagnBone are 100% reliable. My pup loves walks with her doggie friends (and Lynsey). She was introduced gradually to her ‘friends’ and as a result is very well socialised. It’s good in an evening to have a content dog fast asleep on my lap, after another WagnBone adventure.

5
Jayne Pellatt
January 2023
{

I can’t recommend WagnBone Adventures enough! After being let down down by previous dog walkers, I needed someone to restore my faith a little and Kelly definitely did this. Kelly is professional, caring and accommodating and it was immediately evident that she really cares about the dogs they look after. Bentley (my Cocker Spaniel) was 5 months old when he started walking with WagnBone and he absolutely loves it! The pictures I see from his walks with Terry, show how much fun he has and I am completely assured that he is safe and happy. Thank you so much to Kelly and her the team for looking after my gorgeous boy so well!

5
Sam Johnson
September 2022